2010 Honorary Membership Awards

Non-coaches are recognized for their contributions to their community high school football programs and to Michigan high school football statewide. This year’s honorary members include four inductees who contributed to their local program.

No Photo Available
George Pohly, Maclomb
Nominated by Pete Coll

Class of 2011 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame Member Profiles

All Star Players and Coaches Profiles